Training Events: PPD & Pre-App

Workshops

Whether you’re a community advocate starting a brand new organization or a seasoned grants veteran looking to form an ANA-eligible project from the ground up, you’ll definitely want to attend. We’ll cover all the fundamentals of forming a great community-based project in our free three-day training. It’s the perfect way to build the skills of your organization’s project teams.

2019 PPD Training – Amerika Sāmoa

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – Thursday, September 5, 2019 9 a.m - 4 p.m. daily Tradewinds Hotel, Naumati Room

Talofa! Please use this form to register for the three-day PPD training on the island of Amerika Sāmoa, which will take place from September 3 – 5, 2019.

Register

2019 PPD Training – Maui, Hawaiʻi

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 – Thursday, October 3, 2019 9 a.m - 4 p.m. daily Maui College, Room TBA

Aloha! Please use this form to register for the three-day PPD training on the island of Maui, which will take place from October 1 – 3, 2019.

Register

2019 PPD Training – Guahan

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – Thursday, October 10, 2019 9 a.m - 4 p.m. daily Guam Museum

Hafa Adai! Please use this form to register for the three-day PPD training on the island of Guam, which will take place from October 8 – 10, 2019.

Register

2019 PPD Training – Saipan

Monday, October 14, 2019 – Wednesday, October 16, 2019 9 a.m - 4 p.m. daily Hyatt Saipan

Hafa Adai! Please use this form to register for the three-day PPD training in Saipan, which will take place from October 14 – 16, 2019.

Register

2019 PPD Training – Oʻahu, Hawaiʻi

Monday, October 28, 2019 – Wednesday, October 30, 2019 9 a.m - 4 p.m. daily Ala Moana Hotel

Aloha! Please use this form to register for the three-day PPD training on the island of Oʻahu taking place from October 28 – 30, 2019.

Register

Webinars

Upcoming webinars will be announced here and through our newsletter! Sign up today!

There are no upcoming webinars available at this time.